Saltwater Fishing Tackle at Anglers Center

Sale / Clearance About Us
Customer Service
 
  Outfitting the serious saltwater angler since 1958   0 items
$0.00

Gifts & Clothing

Manufacturers

Wahoo Rhapsody: An Atticus Fish Novel

Wahoo Rhapsody: An Atticus Fish Novel

Wahoo Rhapsody: An Atticus Fish Novel - Take one sea-loving captain, a drug-smuggling first mate, and a novice deckhand with a secret, and you have the motley crew of the Wahoo Rhapsody, a ramshackle fishing charter plying the Pacific waters off the coast of Cabo San Lucas. Captain Winston Weber makes an honest, if lean, living running fishing charters between Mexico and California, with no inkling of the fact that his first mate, Weevil Ott, is smuggling marijuana inside the yellowfin tuna stacked in the boat's hold. But when Weevil decides to skim a small fortune for himself, goons under orders from the mysterious drug lord known only as La Cucaracha descend upon the Wahoo Rhapsody. What ensues is a madcap romp that will catapult readers from Cabo San Lucas to Tucson and San Diego, as Winston, Weevil, and an expat American lawyer by the name of Atticus Fish try to outrun La Cucaracha's bloody reach. Fans of Carl Hiaasen and Elmore Leonard will relish this rollicking satirical adventure from award-winning writer Shaun Morey.


Book Cover: Paperback

SKU Item name Price Qty
455122 Wahoo Rhapsody: An Atticus Fish Novel $14.99